ARI Motors Electric Vehicles

ARI Motors mit PritscheARI 458 Pickup from 11.700 EUR (plus VAT)

ARI 458 Box from 12.100 EUR (plus VAT)

Cargo mopedsCargo mopeds from 2.995 EUR (plus VAT)


ARI 901 electric van from 29.995 EUR (plus VAT)

ELECTRIC VEHICLES IN MANY SIZES AND VARIANTS

ARI Motors offers small and flexible electric transporters as well as low-priced electric passenger cars for 2 or 4 persons. With the ARI 901, a large electric transporter with a payload of around 900 kg and many body variants is also on offer. Our vehicles are specifically designed for usage in city centres, parks, green spaces as well as factories, stations and airports.

Space For Individual Ideas

The adaptable loading bed of the ARI Motors utility vehicles can be customized according to your wishes: as box, tipper, pickup or with a tarpaulin structure. Thereby, a load capacity of 531 kg and a load volume of up to 2.5 m┬│ is available while the passenger cars can hold 2 or 4 persons. With the ARI 901, a payload of around 900 kg and a load volume of up to 7.6 m┬│ are possible.

RANGE OF UP TO 495 KM (307 Mi.)

With the standard lead gel battery the range is up to 120 km (75 mi.), while with the optionally available LiFePO4 battery the vehicle can drive up to 495 km (307 mi.). Also available are solar cells for the box truck that extend the range as far as 525 km (326 mi.). The ARI 901 has a range of around 240 to 260 km (149 to 161 mi.), depending on the body structure.

The Extensive Features And Equipment Of The ARI Motors Vehicles

Batteries Always Included

All ARI Motors vehicles come with batteries that are included in the price and will not be charged separately or by a monthly fee.

Extensive Standard Equipment

Already in the basic version the vehicles are equipped with electric windows, a radio including touchscreen and rear view camera, remote central locking, interior heating, a panoramic glass roof with sunblind as well as LED daytime running lights.

Useful Additional Features

Additionally available features include air conditioning, a LiFePO4 battery, power steering, bumpers (front and back), a full-size spare wheel, winter tires as well as additional doors and solar cells for the vehicles with box bodies.

Technical Data of the ARI 458 and Passenger Vehicles

Top speed:78 Km/h (48 mph)
Range at 40 km/h (25 mph120 km (75 mi.), optional up to 495 km (307 mi.)
Tire size145/70R12
Rim typeAlloy rims
BrakesDisc brakes on all four wheels
Driving typeRear-wheel drive
MotorAC motor
Power7,5 kW
Consumption with full load on 100 km (62 mi.)6 – 8 kWh
Number of batteries6
Battery capacity100 – 2 x 277 Ah
Charging time6-8 hours
Charging voltage220V

The ARI Electric Transport Vehicle In Action

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. All ARI Motors vehicles come with the battery, so that no extra rent or lease is necessary. Apart from the purchase price there are no further costs.

Depending on how empty the battery is at the point, the charging takes 6 to 8 hours at a conventional 220V outlet. A fast-charging capability is not available by now, due to costs.

The lead gel batteries are designed for ca. 900 charging processes. After these, the capacity will decrease by approximately 10% every year. A new set of lead gel batteries currently costs about 1.600 EUR.

The lithium battery lasts approximately 1.400 charging processes, before decreasing in capacity by 10% every year. A replacement has a price of ca. 2.600 EUR.

With the electric transporter ARI 458 as well as the passenger vehicles, you have the choice between the standard SLA lead battery and the optionally available LiFePO4 batteries in different versions. The SLA batteries have the advantage that they are maintenance-free, robust and inexpensive. However, they are also very heavy with approximitely 200 kg. The LiFePO4 batteries, on the other hand, are significantly lighter at around 90 kg, which can increase the payload.

LiFePO4 batteries are also more powerful, which means that longer ranges of up to 495 km┬á (308 mi.) are possible with the ARI 458. In addition, they have a longer shelf life: while lead batteries have a service life of 900 – 1,000 charging cycles, the LiFePO4 batteries have more than 5,000. This means that the additional costs when buying (e.g. 2.600 euros for the LiFePO4 battery with a range of 150 km (93 mi.) can be offset in the long term. The guarantee period is 4 years or 60.000 kilometers, while SLA batteries have a 6 month guarantee followed by an 18 month warranty.

If you would like more information about which battery is best suited for your application, write to us directly by email at Info@ari-motors.com.

In principle, ARI Motors electric vehicles can be repaired in any car workshop, as circuit diagrams and repair instructions are made available to them when required. Many spare parts can also be ordered from spare parts shops or the ARI Motors online shop and can be delivered in around 48 hours to Germany and Austria. The delivery time can vary in other countries.

Depending on the way of driving, the vehicle can reach approximately 120 km (75 mi.) with the lead gel battery and up to 495 km (307 mi.) with the lithium-ion battery. We are examining the ranges on a regular basis with electrical as well as cargo loads in warm and cold temperatures. As with combustion engines, anticipatory driving helps to minimize the power consumption and thereby increases the range. If the stated ranges still seem too small to you, we recommend our solar panel for all box bodies to refuel the battery for free with solar energy. This can lead to approximately 30 km (19 mi.) more range.

The vehicle can be directly charged via a customary 220V outlet without the need of a separate wall box or charging station. Moreover, the outlet does not have to be fused.

Subscribe to Newsletter

known from

ARI Motors Elektrofahrzeuge

Jetzt in 4 einfachen Schritten konfigurieren!

ARI 458 PritscheARI Motors mit Pritscheab 11.700 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

ARI 458 Kofferaufbauab 12.100 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

Lastenmopeds ab 2.995 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

ARI 901 Elektrotransporter ab 29.995 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

ELEKTROFAHRZEUGE IN VIELEN GRÖSSEN und Varianten

ARI Motors bietet Ihnen sowohl kleine und wendige Elektrotransporter als auch günstige Elektrofahrzeuge für 2 oder 4 Personen an. Mit dem ARI 901 ist zudem ein großer Elektrotransporter mit rund 900 kg Nutzlast und vielen Aufbauten im Angebot. Unsere Fahrzeuge wurden konzipiert für den Einsatz in Innenstädten, Parks, Grünflächen aber auch Werkshallen, Bahnhöfen oder Flughäfen.

PLATZ FÜR Individuelle Ideen

Die variable Ladefläche der ARI Motors Nutzfahrzeuge kann sowohl mit einem Kofferaufbau, einem Kipper, einer Pritsche oder mit einem Planenaufbau ganz nach Ihren Wünschen versehen werden. Das Fassungsvermögen der Ladefläche des ARI 458 kann bei 530 kg Nutzlast so bis zu 2,5m³ betragen. Beim ARI 901 sind rund 900 kg Nutzlast und bis zu 7,6 m³ Ladevolumen möglich.

BIS ZU 495 KM REICHWEITE

Serienmäßig werden beim ARI 458 mit dem Blei Gel Akku bis zu 120 Kilometer erreicht, mit dem optional erhältlichen LiFePO4-Akkus sind bis zu 495 Kilometer möglich und mit den ebenfalls optional erhältlichen Solarzellen auf den Nutzfahrzeugen mit Kofferaufbau werden so bis zu 525 km Reichweite ermöglicht. Der ARI 901 hat je nach Aufbau eine Reichweite von rund 240 bzw. 260 km.

Die umfangreiche Ausstattung der ARI Motors Modelle

Der Akku ist inklusive

Die in den ARI Motors Fahrzeugen verbauten Akkus sind selbstverständlich immer im Fahrzeugpreis enthalten und werden nicht separat oder monatlich extra berechnet.

Umfassende Serienausstattung

In der Basisausstattung des ARI 458 sind bereits elektrische Fensterheber, ein Radio mit Touchscreen und Rückfahrkamera, eine Zentralverriegelung mit Fernbedienung, die Innenraumheizung, ein Glas Panoramadach mit Sonnenrollo sowie LED-Tagfahrleuchten enthalten.

Praktische Zusatzausstattung

Optional beim ARI 458 sind eine Klimaanlage, ein LiFePO4-Akku, eine Servolenkung, Stoßfänger vorne und hinten, sowie ein vollwertiges Ersatzrad, Winterreifen, sowie zusätzliche Türen im Aufbau oder Solarzellen für die Nutzfahrzeuge mit Kofferaufbau lieferbar.

Technische Daten ARI 458 und ARI Motors Personenfahrzeuge

Höchstgeschwindigkeit78 km/h
Reichweite bei 40 km/h120 km (optional bis 495 km)
Reifen145/70R12
FelgenLeichtmetallfelgen
Bremsen (v/h)Scheibenbremse/Scheibenbremse
AntriebHinterradantrieb
MotorE-Motor Wechselstrom
Leistung7,5 kW
Verbrauch bei Volllast auf 100 km6 – 8 kWh
Akkus6
Batteriekapazität100 – 2 x 277 Ah
Ladedauer6-8 Std.
Ladespannung220V

Der ARI Elektrotransporter in Aktion

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Die ARI Motors Elektrofahrzeuge werden von zahlreichen Kommunen und Ländern gefördert. Wir haben Ihnen eine Übersicht über alle Fördermöglichkeiten zusammengestellt.

Ja, bei ARI Motors Fahrzeugen wird der Akku zusammen mit dem Fahrzeug verkauft. Es fällt keine separate Akkumiete oder Akku Leasing an. Über den Kaufpreis hinaus fallen keine weiteren Kosten an.

Bei dem Elektrotransporter ARI 458 sowie den Personenfahrzeugen haben Sie die Wahl zwischen dem serienmäßig verbauten SLA-Blei-Akku sowie den optional erhältlichen LiFePO4-Akkus in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Die SLA-Akkus haben den Vorteil, dass sie wartungsfrei, robust und günstig sind. Allerdings sind sie mit gut 200 kg auch sehr schwer. Die LiFePO4-Akkus hingegen sind mit etwa 90 kg deutlich leichter, wodurch sich die Nutzlast erhöhen kann. 

LiFePO4-Akkus sind zudem leistungsfähiger, wodurch höhere Reichweiten von bis zu 495 km beim ARI 458 möglich sind. Zusätzlich haben Sie eine höhere Haltbarkeit: während Blei-Akkus eine Lebensdauer von 900 – 1.000 Ladezyklen haben, sind es beim LiFePO4-Akkus mehr als 5.000. Dadurch können sich die Mehrkosten beim Kauf (z.B. 2.600 Euro für den LiFePO4-Akku mit 150 km Reichweite) auf Dauer ausgleichen. So ist auch die Garantiezeit mit 4 Jahren bzw. 60.000 Kilometer länger, während bei SLA-Akkus eine Garantie von 6 Monaten mit anschließend 18 Monaten Gewährleistung gilt.

Sollten Sie weitere Informationen wünschen, welcher Akku für Ihr Einsatzgebiet am besten geeignet ist, schreiben Sie uns direkt per Mail an Info@ari-motors.com.

Je nachdem wie leer die Batterie gefahren wurde, dauert das Aufladen 6-8 Stunden an der normalen 220V Haushaltssteckdose. Mit LiFePO4-Akku verfügt der ARI 458 zudem über eine Schnellladefunktion, welche die Ladezeit deutlich verkürzt.

Die Blei Gel Variante bietet 6 Monate Garantie auf den Akku und das Fahrzeug und anschließend 18 Monate Gewährleistung auf das Fahrzeug.
Die LiFePO4-Variante bietet eine Garantie auf die Batterie von 4 Jahren oder 60.000km sowie auf das Fahrzeug 6 Monate Garantie und anschließend 18 Monate Gewährleistung.

ARI Motors Elektrofahrzeuge können prinzipiell in jeder Autowerkstatt repariert werden, da Schaltpläne und Reparaturanleitungen diesen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Viele Ersatzteile sind zudem über den Ersatzteilhandel oder den ARI Motors Online-Shop bestellbar und in etwa 48 Stunden lieferbar.

Je nach Fahrweise schaffen Sie mit dem serienmäßigen Blei-Akku etwa 120 km und mit den optionalen LiFePO4-Akkus bis zu maximal 495 km. Wir testen regelmäßig die Reichweiten mit Zuladung, mit allen Verbrauchern und bei warmen und kalten Temperaturen. Wie bei einem Verbrennerfahrzeug auch, hilft es Vorausschauend zu fahren um den Stromverbrauch zu minimieren und somit die Reichweite zu erhöhen. Und sollten Ihnen die angegebenen Reichweiten zu gering erscheinen empfehlen wir z.B. das Solarpaket für alle Kofferaufbauten, um jederzeit kostenlos Sonnenenergie für etwa 30 Kilometer pro Tag zu “tanken”.

Sie laden Ihr Fahrzeug direkt über eine handelsübliche 220 V Haushaltssteckdose. Es ist keine separate Wallbox oder Ladesäule notwendig. Ihre vorhandene Steckdose reicht völlig aus und muss auch nicht extra abgesichert werden.

Newsletter abonnieren

Bekannt aus